To Elevate and Unite Automotive Professionals and Give them Voice.

ASCCA Staff

Mailing Address:

ASCCA
One Capitol Mall, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814 

 

Gloria Peterson, Executive Director

800.810.4272 ext. 104

Email: gpeterson@amgroup.us

 

 

 

 

Matthew Peralta, Deputy Executive Director

800.810.4272 ext. 131

Email: mperalta@amgroup.us

 

 

 

 

Mary Putterman, Membership Services

800.810.4272 ext. 116

Email: mputterman@amgroup.us

 

 

 

 

Nito Goolan, Accounting Executive

800.810.4272 ext. 103

Email: ngoolan@amgroup.us


 

 

 

Ryan King, Communications Manager

800.810.4272 ext. 122

Email:  rking@amgroup.us

 

 

 

 

Sarah Austin, Manager Digital and Social Media

800.810.4272 ext. 110

Email:  saustin@amgroup.us

 

 


 

Rachel Hickerson, Events Manager

800.810.4272 ext 109

Email: rhickerson@amgroup.us

 



 

Lauren Stoddard, Team Weekend Event Planner

800.810.4272 ext 105

Email: lstoddard@amgroup.us

 

 

 

 

Stacey Siqueiros, Vendor Relations Manager

800.810.4272 ext 114

Email: ssiqueiros@amgroup.us