To Elevate and Unite Automotive Professionals and Give them Voice.

Chapter 1940 - South Bay

Location

Toyota Auto Museum 19600 Van Ness Ave
90501 Torrance , CA
California US

Chapter Leadership

President

Victor Leon

Lion's Automotive

lionsautoservice@gmail.com

(310)787-9760

 

Vice President

Mark Mongelli

BG Petrospecs

MarkM@petrospecsbg.com

(805) 490-2680

 

Treasurer

Steve Liebsack

Chapter 1940 Treasurer

steve@Liebsackauto.com

(310) 324-0463

 

Secretary

Tony Callas

Callas Rennsport

Kelly@callasrennsport.com

(310) 370-7038

 

Chapter Representataive

Daniel Schrier

Japanese Automotive Center

Jac90501@yahoo.com

310-618-0777

Fax:  310-320-3126

 

Sponsorship

Dave Carney

Hillside Auto Repair

Dave@Hillsideautorepair.com

(310) 373-3600

 

Programs

Peter Kjellberg

Swedish Car Clinic

PK@swedishcarclinic.com

(310) 326-9895

 

Membership

Mahida Mehboob

South Bay Eurocar

southbayeurocar@sbcglobal.net

(310) 328-5786

 

Sergeant of Arms

Scott Osborn

Osborn's Automotive

sosborn@osbornauto.com

(310)698-5143

 

Board Member

Richard Gonzalez

Pierce Bros. Garage

piercebros@dxlextreme.com

(310)832-8393

 

Chapter Administrator

Michelle Sprokkereef

Chapter 1940 Chapter Coordinator

sprokkereef@aol.com

(424)206-1646

 

Meetings

Chapter Meetings

General Member meetings will be held at the Toyota Auto Museum, 19600 Van Ness Avenue, Torrance, CA - May 9, July 17, September 12 and November 13. Social is 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.; program will begin at 6:30 p.m. Members should contact Michelle Sprokkereef, Chapter Coordinator at (424) 206-1646 or michelle@asc1940.com for more information.

View the full calendar here to see upcoming events.

Special Chapter Benefits

Call Chapter Leader for details

Special Chapter Messages

None Listed at this time.