ASCCA establishes the new Connected Car Committee

  • Committee's first official meeting was August 1st 2017
  • Committee Mission Statement and Objectives
  • Current membership includes:
    • Carolyn Coquillette, Chair
    • David Kusa
    • Craig Johnson
    • Niko Sougias
    • Pat Cadam
    • Rocky Khamenian
  • Committee meets monthly. Members are also involved with NASTF, SAE, CAWA, Auto Care Association, Auto Service Association
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Automotive Service Councils of California (800) 810-4272 For Assistance.