Chapter 05 - Foothill

Chapter Leadership


Kirk Haslam​
Advance Muffler
[email protected]
(626) 793-5656
Fax (626) 793-5656

Vice President

Timothy Chakarian
Bimmer PhD
[email protected]
(626) 792-9222


Jim Ward
Ward Service
[email protected]
(626) 357-8080
Fax (626) 357-8060


Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson Automotive
[email protected]
(626) 810-2281
Fax (626) 912-1638

Chapter Representative

Timothy Chakarian
Bimmer PhD
[email protected]
(626) 792-9222

Chapter Administrator

Joseph Appler​
Chapter 05
[email protected]
(626) 296-6961

Unless otherwise stated, monthly meetings are held at Mijares Mexican Restaurant, 145 Palmetto Dr., Pasadena, CA 91105. Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month from 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m. For more information contact: Joseph Appler at 626-296-6961 or [email protected]

View the full calendar here to see upcoming events.

Click here to view Chapter 5's September 2021 Newsletter.

Click here to visit Chapter 5's website.

Join Now

Automotive Service Councils of California is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Automotive Service Councils of California (800) 810-4272 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.