Chapter 24 - San Diego

Chapter Leadership


John Eppstein
John’s Automotive Care
[email protected]
(619) 280-9315
Fax: (619) 717-8823

Vice-President/Chapter Representative

Julio Campos
Dragonfly Automotive
[email protected] 
(619) 849-0233


Zarina Mendoza
Chapter Administrator
[email protected]
(858) 776-3107


James Justus
James Automotive
[email protected]
(619) 239-2208

Board Members

Kevin Healy
East County Alignment
[email protected]
(619) 562-4110

Ken Thayer
Carillo & Sons Collision Center
[email protected]
(619) 287-7200
Fax: (619) 287-6701

Steve Vanlandingham
Van's Automotive
[email protected]
(619) 596-0011

Chapter Administrator

Zarina Mendoza
Chapter Administrator
[email protected]
(858) 776-3107

Education Representative

Christopher Branton
Cuyamaca College
[email protected]
(619) 660-4213


Chapter Meetings
Third Tuesday of each month. Location Varies. (619) 287-9626 Call Stuart Terry for information.

View the full calendar here to see upcoming events.

Special Chapter Benefits

Additional discounts and incentives provided by our Associate members.

Special Chapter Messages

We enjoy sharing information for the betterment of our industry and business growth. Please visit Chapter 24's website at www.ascca24.com

Click here to view Chapter 24's monthly newsletter

Click here to visit Chapter 24's website.

Automotive Service Councils of California is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Automotive Service Councils of California (800) 810-4272 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.