Committee's Purpose Statement:  The purpose of the Women in Automotive Committee is in line with the core purposed of the association with a focus on uniting and inspiring women in the industry and to inspire women to consider a career in the industry.  


Scholarship Opportunities



Rosario Gonzalez (State Member)

Mary Kemnitz (Chapter 20)

Jenny Schnacker (State Member)

Kenia Cueto (Chapter 48)

Tammy Chaffee (State Member)

Dave Kusa (Chapter 42)

Tracy Renee (State Member)

Kate Jonasse (State Member)

Jennifer Filzen (State Member)

Judy Kusa (Chapter 42)

Johanna Reichert (Chapter 5)

Bonnie Estes (State Member)

Jim Silverman (State Member)

Wendy Lucko (Chapter 5)

Dori Eppstein (State Member)

Rocky Khamenian (Chapter 48)

Carolyn Coquillette (Chapter 21)

Rena Rennenbohm (State Member)

Jill Trotta (State Member)

Colleen Yarger (Chapter 5)

Rory Balmer, ASCCA President (Chapter 14)

John Eppstein, Immediate Past President (Chapter 24)


If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Automotive Service Councils of California (800) 810-4272 For Assistance.