2015 ASCCA Board of Directors Elections Update

 Board of Directors Elections

The total number of candidates for the Board of Directors elections is six (6) with a total number of open seats totaling seven (7). Therefore, there will be no balloting process for this year's election. The nominees for the Board of Directors election are as follows:

  • John Eppstein (Incumbent)
  • Dean Blomquist
  • Joe Picker
  • Jack Scrafield (Incumbent)
  • Stuart Terry (Incumbent)
  • Rory W. Balmer

ASCCA has made available the candidates profiles so you can get to know who they are.

The next steps will be for the Chapter Representatives Committee (CRC) to review the slate of nominees and make a determination as to whether or not to elect them by acclamation during its meeting on September 26 in Sacramento. A final announcement on the outcome of the CRC's actions will be sent to you after the September 26 meeting.

Automotive Service Councils of California is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Automotive Service Councils of California (800) 810-4272 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.